Finally.Back!

FINALLY! I am happy to say that I am back on WordPress!

A lot has happened over the past few months and not having a laptop to use made not writing all my life events down on my blog all the more desirable. I don’t know why, but I’m sure that everyone is the same in the sense where if we do not have something that we are used to having like electronics for instance, we can think of all the hundreds of ideas and reasons as to why it is all the more important we need to have that electronic item. Like my lappy for instance. I moved abroad away from the nest and a week after doing so my laptop was out in to a techno-coma KAPUT! It never switched on again. I was devastated, because not only did I need a laptop for my new job, but the stuff that was on my laptop just disappeared in an instance. How depressing. Our attachment to our things makes life so much more complicated when really it shouldn’t.

All in all I managed to save enough money to buy myself a brand new laptop and this is the one decision I could never really regret doing. Im one step happier watching my movies in bed and typing my thoughts in the dark watching all the street lights come on one by one after sunset (with my new speakers I received along with the purchasing my new laptop by the way.)

HAPPY DAYS 20141130_102824

Leave a Reply

