LIWO for Charity: Water UPDATE!!!

“The best way to not feel hopeless is to get up and do something. Don’t wait for good things to happen to you. If you go out and make some good things happen, you will fill the world with hope, you will fill yourself with hope.”

That quote by Barack Obama describes how ‘hopeless’ I felt a year and 4 months ago until I decided to do something and start my campaign for charity: water and today I am so happy and proud to say that it all paid off.

I want to thank all of you ONCE AGAIN for all the donations, support and help you have given me and my campaign ‘LIWO for Charity:Water’.

I recieved a response from Charity: Water in regards to where and which project our money has funded. Im not going to spoil it for you so just watch the video.

Bear in mind that the moment I saw them I started bawling my eyes out and I don’t cry often unless its a big deal so… 

Thank you all
-Sef

http://www.charitywater.org/journey/?ref=1

Leave a Reply

