The.Desire.To.Live.Life.

The desire to live life looks like the pouring of melted golden champagne. A dive in to a beautifying scenic view, one of your choice off an abrupt cliff. The desire to breathe fresh air, eat good food, have power over your mind and let loose when you feel like it.

I am tired of being me. The me that is always telling life to suck it. Maybe I need to change my point of view. No one else can do so but me. Live the rightful life I feel I deserve to live. Be my very own king. Do what I need to do and enjoy the life that is passing right before my eyes.

Some people may bring me down and others may bring me up. In the end its all me. I am the only one who I can count on to make myself truly happy from within.

I’ll take back what I own.

Leave a Reply

