Weird.

Its so weird making decisions based on whether you like someone or not.

I have recently met someone whilst working, a customer, and he automatically had some sort of crazy interest in me. I didn’t know it at the time. All I saw was some handsome real life version of Aladdin staring at me with the biggest smile on his face and all I could think of was, why is this guy staring at me like that. Its sort of creeping me out. It only took me 2 more days later on to figure out that this man may actually be attracted to me, but I didn’t focus too much on it or tried not to until 5 days later when he got my number and asked me out.

As soon as he saw me he was attracted to me. Why?

My friend said, don’t ask why, just be grateful someones actually taking an interest in you. Couldn’t tell if she was being sarcastic or not, but she was right.

Its weird. I decided that I was attracted to him after talking to him for a couple days. Told my best pals about him and waited patiently until I saw him today whilst working. 

I got this weird vibe though. Like batteries dying or a robot sinking in water when I saw him today. I switched off. Completely.

But then he smiled at me and everything just changed, he put on a fat smile on my face and I just felt completely different again.

This was weird.

Today was weird.

 

Leave a Reply

