Happenings.

Aura_color2

Its interesting what our mind, heart and body can lead us to do. Our brain controls all our actions yet our heart makes the whole 100 or sometimes 50% of the decision we choose to go with.

Sometimes letting loose feels great.

Sometimes I feel power, a sense of electricity or fire overflow my body like gooey liquid protruding out of my heart with it spreading all over me.  Its all me! I feel fearless. It feels overcoming and challenging. Mind challenging.

Going for something you’ve never really done before strikes out the fact that I have now done it…ITS OFF THE LIST!!! Feels good in the very end. Feels like you are now experienced and ready for the next level and when hesitation over comes you it all comes down to how much you actually want what your going for…to happen.

Do you want it to happen?

Leave a Reply

