Crazy or Not?

Source of Inspiration

SWITZERLAND.GET NATURAL.
They say I am crazy but,
I know they are wrong,
for their reality is still
holding back the madness
for which I long.

Is it crazy to no longer
want to be a corporate
slave, to desire water sweet
and pure, air safe to breathe,
food untainted by lies?
I am moving toward the
sanity of love and sweet
compassion, running from the
madness of conformity,
greed and indifference. You
think I am crazy now…just
wait and I’ll show you
how deep my insanity can be.
The definition of sane and insane
changes with social demands.

View original post

Leave a Reply

