Today;Kakaz

30.06.13

SAM_0142

Today,

I tried not to look straight in to your eyes when saying goodbye,

But when I did I saw a vision of hope.

Although my own feels like it is slowly diminishing,

You manage to grab my collar and lift me back up.

I try to stand and you wack my legs in to position.

Painful only because you’re my best friend, because you love me and because it is the truth.

I thank God for you every day as my days turn to night and night to day.

I pray God brings you happiness always in to the heart of which flourishes with all good things residing and all good things to come.

 

For you I hope that I do the same good deeds you do for me. For you I hope we spend more days, months and years together.

Not just for you, but for me.

I thank you eternally.

Leave a Reply

