Thoughts of pain…

Words Of Birds

Broken,

heart broken

Pain,

horrendous

but I spill no tears

harden resolve.

This isn’t the ending.

So much more.

But i can’t feel;
can’t think,
can’t imagine.

Break, break glass.
The smooth clean surface
I don’t remember, remember who I was
and i feel empty;

empty head

empty heart.

I don’t want this!

Longing, longing for love
Demon, overpowering
and I let it win.

Makes it better.
Becoming like heartache
everyone will understand.

Finally!

Finally, understand the pain,
the turmoil,
the loss of self.
And they’ll march to the beat.
Salvation, Fucked up salvation
and bittersweet revenge.

THANK YOU!

I’m enlightened.

…on to the next….

View original post

Leave a Reply

