SOTW: Week 5

1. Craig David: Once In A Lifetime

This song is beautiful 🙂

“Once in a lifetime I have the chance to find the key to my dreams
and I know, that it’s so good for me…In the beginning trouble times in my life
I needed a shoulder to cry on
had no direction until i met you
everything is gonna be all right
looking out beyond the stars
searching always wishing
often i thought that love would escape me
you got the key babe”

 

2. Example: Say Nothing

“So nice on the surface
But somehow we burnt it
Now words don’t mean a thing”

 

3. Kavana: Special Kind of Something

“this is my dream”

Acoustic > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l7pZOhGxDp8

Leave a Reply

