S.O.T.W¬ Week 40

1. R.I.P by Rita Ora [Feat. Tinie Tempah]

2. Two Months by The Romantic

3. Silenced By The Night by Keane

Rita Ora’s song ‘R.I.P’ has literally been stuck in my head from sunday till now. I probably listen to it within every hour of the day.

The Romantic is a korean band that I happened to find on youtube and not until tuesday did I listen to their song ‘Two Months’ and just love it. I think its really chilled ot which I really like. I don’t actually understand what they’re singing about, but then again…when has that ever mattered too much to me 🙂

I’ve always loved Keane. And now I love listening to this song.

Leave a Reply

