S.O.T.W.¬ Week 36

Songs of the week:

1. Heatwave by Wiley
I just love jammin to this guys rap!!!

2. Baby Can I hold You Tonight by Tracy Chapman
I heard someone sing this song during a karaoke night at the rugby club I go to and it made me feel pretty good. The way the lady sang the song too was pretty top notch. Now its stuck in my head.

3. Here Comes Your Man by The Pixies
I heard Joseph Gordon-Levitt from ‘500 Days of Summer’ and he made me love this song. I actually like his drunk karaoked version of it. Much more entertaining…well in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

