!Lazy!

What a weak day!…Well the past couple of days have been pretty weak.

Weak days are those which you plan and create an agenda for. The days where you make and think of numerous activities or tasks you have to do…yet you don’t do them. You always get majorly distracted and do something that appears to be more appealing to you. Then you look back on your day and you grunt because now you’re going to have to do those tasks you were supposed to do tomorrow rather than have them done and completed today.

However my day is not over yet! But now I need a mental push to get me off this bed, switch off my laptop and attend to my tasks.

How tiresome…I just want to lay down and sleep my thoughts away sighhhhhh

Leave a Reply

