S.O.T.W ¬1: Week 33

SONGS OF THE WEEK

Here is a new one to share with you bloggers and readers. I’m going to post the top songs that are continously stuck in my head once a week.

Hope you all enjoy this week’s share.

Couldn’t help but pick 3:

1: Please stay by Summer Heart

When I heard this song it just made me feel like I was floating on air. I really love this song and it reminds me of a certain someone.

2: Balada by Gusttavo Lima

Have NO IDEA what he is singing about in this song, but I really dont care. I just love the beat!!! As long as its got me movin its all good!

3: Snow and Taxis by Gold Panda

Weird. I’ve found myself listening to this kind of genre all of a sudden, but I’m loving it 🙂

Leave a Reply

