Photo.Of.The.Day

Right now I have a million projects that I have created of which I am still working on. I can’t help but continuously start projects for myself when I have not finished my previous project.

Bad habit 🙂

I’m going to start a fun new project for myself which I shall try and blog everyday.

A Photo of the Day…challenge…well not much of a challenge but just a fun thing to do 🙂

I shall snap and keep snapping pictures for a whole year [starting today] and post them on my blog with a little comment.

I reckon this shall show how I go about my day, but most of all I hope this project enhances my creative skills in one way or another.

Hope you all enjoy! 🙂

Photo of the Day [PAGE]

Leave a Reply

