?

Why do I feel so empty?

I wake up in the morning and the sun shines on my face

but it is so different now

Why do I feel so much emptiness deep down inside?

I know people are around me especially people who care about my well being

But why is it so hard to get rid of that emptiness?

How can one man cause so much destruction?

How did it get this bad?

And now when people call my name under their breaths I feel so angry.

Just angry. It makes me want to cry.

I don’t know what really holds all this inner fury strength compacted and restless in my body.

My heart just wants to tear and when it actually feels like it is, I feel a huge vibration all over my body and it makes me want to cry.

I am so angry. So angry with everything.

I’m fair

I dont’t know what to do.

I have fallen at a cross road and now…I don’t know where to go

Leave a Reply

