Charlie.Brown

I remember hearing this song months before the video came out. I am not a huge Coldplay fan but I randomly chose to listen to this song because of the title. Charlie Brown.

I have been a huge Snoopy fan every since I was a kid.

I was in a dark place at the time, was not pretty, but then I listened to the song and I listened to the lyrics [of which I barely do when it comes to listening to music] in a dark room which made everything appear louder to me. It strangely made me feel a lot better to the point where I kept it on repeat.

I love the video.

Thanks Coldplay 🙂

3 thoughts on “Charlie.Brown

Leave a Reply

